Food

I can drink milk, lemonade, water, and iced tea. I also get to have Italian ice jello, vanilla yogurt, ice cream, and beef and chicken broth. I can also have milkshakes, slushies, juices, and smoothies. Anything without parts in it. Like I canot have applesauce or mashed potatoes. I mostly crave eggs and doritos. I get a snack salty craving. I’m not sure why eggs because it wasn’t my favorite thing. Most other food I dont mind seeing. I watch cooking shows and I dont mibd others eating in front of me. I do bvb t, however, want to go to a restaurant. That might be too much for me. Imagine a place where its sole purpose is to make things you can’t have. If I did try to eat something I probably couldn’t swallow it and end up choking having to cough it up. When I think about eating things, my stomach churns a little.

Leave a comment